• Kevin Hykes

    President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Ray Baker, MD

    Chief Medical Officer

  • Alex DiNello

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Brian Donovan

    Vice President, Research & Development and Operations

  • Kirk Ellis

    Vice President, Sales

  • Chris Geyen

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Mary Hailey

    Vice President, Health Economics and Reimbursement

  • Diane Sahr

    Vice President, Clinical Affairs